Testimonials

Hello! Just wanted to thank you for your excellent customer service and the great ride experience I had on July 13! When I made the reservation, I was in California and had a concern about the pickup time that I was seeing in my reservation. I initially canceled the reservation and then called your customer service line to see what could be done. I am sorry to say that I didn't keep track of the name of the person I was talking to, but they reinstated my reservation, made sure the pickup time was correct and were kind, polite and professional all the way through. Our driver was great and despite it being after midnight, was kind and courteous and got us home quickly after a long day of travel. Thank you so much for your wonderful service - by far the best of the different car services I have used in many different cities. I will definitely keep you in mind for my next trip and recommend you to others! Thanks again, Rebekah JacobEmail Feedback 7/29/17
A

– Rolando Martinez

Each time the driver was on time, extremely helpful and easy to communicate with via cell phone. It made the stress of our schedule so much less! For so many people and so many trips the cost overall was pretty hefty but probably not much different than if we had used several taxis for each trip like we w
Angie's List Customer
A

– Peggy Gibson

It went well! I used them before and that's why I used them again. I felt safe. He was a very friendly man, he carried several items I had to put in the vehicle. We talked about his family and my family. It was very professional, I let him dictate the driving dictations, and he was very friendly when we spoke. He waited until my girlfriend came and with me. I am disabled and that is why I am not comfortable using other services. He unloaded everything out of the car and everything of mine was in my girlfriend's vehicle and made sure I was all set before he left. My husband was also very comfortable with the driver as well. It meant a lot feeling safe.
Angie's List Customer

– Peggy Kohls

We have used ReliaCar 4 times since December, 2016 - 3 times for transportation to and from MSP - and once to and from a Vikings game. In call cases, the process was seamless. ReliaCar provides supurb service.........prompt, professional, friendly, and in clean, nice vehicles. We travel quite a bit for business and personal opportunities, and have had issues with other services not showing up either at home for a ride to MSP, or at MSP for a ride home. ReliaCar has never let us down, and at the same price as a taxi and at a price lower than many other private transportation services, with much better service. We were fortunate to have Brad as our driver on all trips. Brad arrives a few minutes early to load our luggage in his SUV.......alleviating last minute travel concerns. He also met us in the airport when we arrived and took our luggage to his vehicle. EXCEPTIONAL service in our book! Brad has always provided us with a safe journey, even in snow and at the wee hours of 5:30 am, plus is a delight to talk to as we drive. We have recommended Reliacar to many friends and family members.......especially Brad........and look forward to having them as our transportation company for all future needs. We highly recommend them!
Angie's List Customer
8/5/2016

I just finished recommending this service to a friend. I will no longer use anyone but ReliaCar to take me to the airport. Travel is hair-raising enough these days without having to worry about missing your flight because your cab was late. ReliaCar lives up to its name and is well worth the slight extra cost. The drivers are professional and helpful, even at 4 a.m. The people on the phone are also excellent, in contrast to some of the cab dispatchers I've dealt with. After a bad experience hiring a cab to take my 89-year-old mother, who had memory loss, to one of my orchestra concerts, I called ReliaCar the next time. They arranged for me to prepay (the cab company wouldn't) and the driver treated Mom and an elderly neighbor like queens.

Yelp Reviewer Linda O.
10/10/2016

We needed a ride to the airport at 5am on a Sunday morning and called ReliaCar based on the Yelp reviews. You can go on their website and get a cost estimate, which was really helpful. We found that the cost was comparable to a taxi ride, so I booked it. We booked a Town Car for 2 of us, but an SUV showed up right on time. It was nice and clean with leather seats and made us feel like VIP's. Our driver loaded up our bags and off we went. The driver was friendly and was a safe driver, which can be lacking with your basic taxi rides. We liked that the price was quoted up front and the price was the price. Not that there was any traffic that early in the morning, but it's nice to know up front. For us, it would have been the same price as the park and ride, but instead we got door to door service. I highly recommend these folks if you are in need of ride.

Yelp Reviewer Amy R.
11/29/2016

I didn't get a chance to use their service but i'm extremely happy with their customer service, very polite, they responded right away and even called back the next day to follow up. Thank you!

Yelp Reviewer Elif O.
4/17/2017

We had the most positive experience with our limo rental this past weekend. I reserved it in January, no strings attached, price included tip, at a reasonable price in my comparisons. Right on time! Our car was nice, clean and well stocked with ice, glasses, etc. Our driver, Jason, was amazing. A good communicator that cared about us. He brought us umbrellas when it was raining, and he was very accommodating about where we wanted to go and how long we stayed at each place. I would definitely call ReliaCar again!

Yelp Reviewer Carol B
Re: transport on 12/27/14, confirmation # 38782. I would like to thank ReliaCar for the excellent service and enclosed is a bonus tip for the fantastic driver. I neglected to review and correct the transport information you had emailed. Eventhough the 2 pickup locations had been reversed and my phone number was wrong. Our driver, in the worst snowstorm in a month, managed to not only pick everyone up, but get us to the airport with time to spare! Thank you for outstanding service. I will definitely review transport information prior to pickup next trip. Driver: BRAD.Jamie Markoe
My daughter and I used ReliaCar for a 4:30am pickup on Dec. 6. Akram was our driver. He was wonderful--on time, beautiful car, friendly and professional. He picked me up first and then my daughter. She paid at the airport. She undertipped him so I am mailing additional money. Please ensure he gets it. Thank you.Ann Foss
The Crew & ReliaCar- Thank you for your stellar customer service the past few months as we brought in candidates from all over the country to interview at Children's. It was always smooth- from making the reservation to meeting/picking up and always on time. We look forward to working with you all next fall (2015) during interview season.Heather Pomeroy-Children's Emergency Dept.
Hi.  I just wanted to thank you for the great service picking up my mother at the airport on 11-22-14, Ref #37952.  She was very impressed.  I ordered a car to pickup my elderly mother at the airport.  This company made it very easy and stress free, even going out of the way to make sure she was picked up at the baggage area.  She was very impressed with her driver and how easy it was.  Very professional company and I will be using them again.Jeff Boyle
What wonderful service! How much more unconventional can a taxi task be than to take an order from Oregon to pick up and deliver a couple of pieces of pie to an apt in Minneapolis. Both people I talked to went out of their way and did everything they could to make my anniversary present possible. While they did encounter some problems (none stemming for your company), I could not have asked for better service. The recipient of the pie has now bookmarked your website and plans to give you a call the next time he's in need. I most certainly will too, when I'm in Minneapolis. Thank you so much!Erin
I have used ReliaCar Transportation many times-at least 40 times over the past year. Chris,as the owner, has always shown me that he knows what it takes to keep a good customer happy in his line of work-on time service number one. Check. Always. His guys come up to get my luggage and,when they meet me at the airport, they come to the baggage carousel to help me with my luggage. Very nice when you are tired after a long trip. The cars, no matter the driver, are elegant town cars and are immaculately clean. The drivers, no matter the hour, are personable and respectful. I could not recommend Chris's company enough-especially if you are a women business traveller and a wee bit nervous. No reason. These guys are total pros-all of them. Highest recommendation.Leslie Carothers
I travel frequently on business trips and I use taxis often on the weekends to go out. I found these guys on the internet and decided to give them a shot. I have tried a lot of different companies to get me to the airport for my early morning flight reservations and I have had some major problems with cabs not being able to find my address, cabs showing up late, cabs taking the wrong route to the airport, cabs not allowing me to carry unopened containers of liquor in my cab, cabs showing up filthy inside and the driver chain-smoking, cab drivers having a rude and flippant attitude, cab drivers driving recklessly... on and on... so I really have been desperately searching for a service that did not have all these problems. I AM HAPPY TO SAY THAT I THINK I HAVE FINALLY FOUND A GOOD CAR SERVICE. I have used now ReliaCar Transportation about a dozen times now and there have been no problems at all. They have always been on time and everything has gone smoothly. I have developed a good relationship with several of their drivers and I feel as if I am getting personalized service for no extra charge. I keep telling them all my horror stories with other cab companies and how much I like their service and they always say I should write a review. So I am finally doing it because these guys deserve the business. They really have been exceptional so far.Richard Neale
I just wanted to say thank you for an outstanding job ferrying my family to the airport and then a week later picking us up without a hitch and with full comfort. Your clean and nicely appointed Lincoln Town Cars impressed not only my son but me and my wife as well. We both originally hail from Boston and even the good taxi servicesthere pale in comparison. Further, your drivers were very friendly and capable -- especially valuable with the Hwy 35 bridge out. You got us there with time to spare! You guys get a five-star rating and will be our choice whenever we need transportation! Outstanding work and service!Peter Stucki
We recently hired ReliaCar for our wedding celebration. We wanted the bride and groom, having met in a taxicab, to be driven away from their wedding in a taxicab. You provided the perfect vehicle; a clean (inside and out) car with the 'taxi' sign on top and complete with 'just married' signs in the windows (thanks Chris!). Chris, the driver, was absolutely wonderful! He arrived on time and as planned, spent a few hours just 'hanging out' until the newly married couple decided to leave. Chris just blended in with our celebration...he was extremely professional, while at the same time very sociable! He had the greatest smile and kindest personality. We really enjoyed his presence! !I would recommend your services to anyone! Great customer service!!!!Kris Mosher
I am not completely sure if John took care of my wife, Catherine Trott , but whoever picked up my wife from the airport on Friday went above and beyond the call of duty. My wife is blind and she was returning from Columbus Ohio after completing her training to acquire the skills needed to work with her new guide dog. She is still adjusting to her new guide dog and the Minneapolis Airport is not a very good place to test her navigation abilities. When Cathy landed there was an issue with her cell phone so she was not able to contact ReliaCar. I called ReliaCar and asked that the driver call Cathy. After I spoke with ReliaCar I once again called Cathy to see how she was doing. By the time I reached her, which was only a few moments, the driver had already gone to baggage claim and found Cathy and her new dog, Mia. Cathy recieved help with her luggage both at the airport and also once she arrived at home she was assisted with her luggage. Cathy and I can not express how grateful we are for this kind of assistance. I was in Fayetteville, NC so I could not get Cathy and Mia home from the airport. The Trott Family wants the ReliaCar Team  to know that we thank John for his assistance and we will spread the word about your commitment to quality customer service to all of our family and friends. Once again thank you!!!Cathy, Mia and Warren Trott
To everyone at Reliacar, my sincere thanks for being very helpful and living up to your name. During two plus hours of delays on the train, you were gracious and accomodating. In spite of everything you made sure that there would be a driver there, even though this meant several of your drivers had to wait without compensation. When I finally arrived, I was happy to pay double to show my appreciation. You made my trip to Minneapolis wonderful. Without you it would have been a disaster.Liam Hayes
ReliaCar has been our "go-to" service whenever we need to get to the airport and when we don't want to drive for that special evening out. Drivers are first-rate, they are always on-time and the cars are always comfortable and clean. We always feel special and, especially for me when traveling alone - extremely safe - when ITN pulls up. Worth. Every. Dime! Year first hired: 2008 (hired more than once) Top Qualities: Great Results, Personable, On TimeJulie Michener
THE BEST car transportation business out there! Relia Car Transportation is the best. I use them every week for my boss, who is the CEO of our company. The vehicles are always clean and nice. Everything is up to date. We have them do pickups in Lincoln town cars, but they also offer SUV's if you need them...Heather B.
Very dependable. I have been living here for about 5 years and the associates of ReliaCar have always been extremely reliable. Anything that I have needed they have provided me with. Anytime I travel to the airport I always call upon their services and they have never failed. Read MoreBryan B.
Our company started using ReliaCar about a year ago and so far the service has been perfect. All our clients have been picked-up on time in clean cars and we have only received rave reviews from our most important clients. We have used many companies over the years for airport service and ReliaCar has been by far the best. As long as we schedule ahead of time, we know that a car will be waiting for our client with a friendly, knowledgeable driver inside. I work for a large Minnesota company and I set up our transportation, and I am honestly reporting about this company's service because I believe they really do deliver great service. I tried them out because of the reviews on their website and I felt I had to corroborate what everyone else was saying.Bellis
I live in downtown Minneapolis and I travel regularly to the Minneapolis Airport for business. For a long time, I just used the cabs that were sitting downtown at the stands near my apartment. My experiences were not always good, to say the least. The drivers sometimes went the completely wrong direction and then still charged me for the whole way. Usually I could not communicate with most drivers at all and I just hoped they knew what they were doing. The entire trip to the airport was stressful. Last summer, I was really worrying about my transportation for an important trip when a friend of mine told me about this company. I researched them online and discovered a lot of good reviews. I decided to try them out and am I ever glad that I did. The service has been phenomenal. I have made friends with several of their drivers and the service is always punctual, safe, clean, professional and completely stress free!Shiela Evans
I use taxis and corporate cars regularly in this city, and so I have probably used at least 20 different companies in the Twin Cities area. Trust me, this company is by far the best. I never have to worry about them being on time, the quality of their car or the quality of their driver. I started using them last summer on a regular basis, and I will never go to another company again. They are definitely the best transportation service in the Twin Cities.John Anderson
Award Winning Service

ReliaCar Transportation has won the Angie's List Super Service Award for 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016!

Senior Advisor
Senior Advisor

Senior Advisor recommends ReliaCar because of our safety, courtesy and thoroughly researched drivers.

Testimonials
Very dependable. I have been living here for about 5 years and the associates of ReliaCar have always been extremely reliable. Anything that I have needed they have provided me with. Anytime I travel to the airport I always call upon their services and they have never failed. Read MoreBryan B.
I had a large party of 17 people and these folks were the only ones who actually answered the phone. They sent me 3 SUVs and they all showed up within 5 minutes of each other. That really impressed me. They were also really friendly and knew where everything was.Lisa Hendrickson
A

–…

Angie's List Customer
We called the night before for an early morning pickup to the airport for seven people. Two cars showed up. Cars were clean, in good condition, professional drivers, and on time. Prices were competitive with the industry. Also scheduled a pick-up from the airport at the end of the vacation. They called ahead of arrival to confirm. Cars once again were on time. Very impressive. I keep their card in my wallet for future trips.Rich Eagan
I have been using ReliaCar on a weekly basis for the past three months. They consistently show up on the dot and are professional in every way. ReliaCar has my business for good - they are 100%!Jeroen Van Tyne
I have used ReliaCar Transportation many times-at least 40 times over the past year. Chris,as the owner, has always shown me that he knows what it takes to keep a good customer happy in his line of work-on time service number one. Check. Always. His guys come up to get my luggage and,when they meet me at the airport, they come to the baggage carousel to help me with my luggage. Very nice when you are tired after a long trip. The cars, no matter the driver, are elegant town cars and are…Leslie Carothers
I live in downtown Minneapolis and I travel regularly to the Minneapolis Airport for business. For a long time, I just used the cabs that were sitting downtown at the stands near my apartment. My experiences were not always good, to say the least. The drivers sometimes went the completely wrong direction and then still charged me for the whole way. Usually I could not communicate with most drivers at all and I just hoped they knew what they were doing. The entire trip to the airport was…Shiela Evans
I use taxis and corporate cars regularly in this city, and so I have probably used at least 20 different companies in the Twin Cities area. Trust me, this company is by far the best. I never have to worry about them being on time, the quality of their car or the quality of their driver. I started using them last summer on a regular basis, and I will never go to another company again. They are definitely the best transportation service in the Twin Cities.John Anderson
I just wanted to say thank you for an outstanding job ferrying my family to the airport and then a week later picking us up without a hitch and with full comfort. Your clean and nicely appointed Lincoln Town Cars impressed not only my son but me and my wife as well. We both originally hail from Boston and even the good taxi servicesthere pale in comparison. Further, your drivers were very friendly and capable -- especially valuable with the Hwy 35 bridge out. You got us there with time to…Peter Stucki
We recently hired ReliaCar for our wedding celebration. We wanted the bride and groom, having met in a taxicab, to be driven away from their wedding in a taxicab. You provided the perfect vehicle; a clean (inside and out) car with the 'taxi' sign on top and complete with 'just married' signs in the windows (thanks Chris!). Chris, the driver, was absolutely wonderful! He arrived on time and as planned, spent a few hours just 'hanging out' until the newly married couple decided to leave. Chris…Kris Mosher
I called this company after another company's car never showed up. I was late for my flight and very worried that I was going to miss my plane. The dispatcher was very calm and said he would have a car at my door in 5 minutes! The car showed up in 3 minutes! I was totally freaking out but the car driver assured me that I would get to the airport in time and catch my flight. We got to the airport in 15 minutes and I only had my debit card on me. The driver accepted my cash card and made the…Michael K.
4/17/2017

We had the most positive experience with our limo rental this past weekend. I reserved it in January, no strings attached, price included tip, at a reasonable price in my comparisons. Right on time! Our car was nice, clean and well stocked with…

Yelp Reviewer Carol B
THE BEST car transportation business out there! Relia Car Transportation is the best. I use them every week for my boss, who is the CEO of our company. The vehicles are always clean and nice. Everything is up to date. We have them do pickups in Lincoln town cars, but they also offer SUV's if you need them...Heather B.
Our company started using ReliaCar about a year ago and so far the service has been perfect. All our clients have been picked-up on time in clean cars and we have only received rave reviews from our most important clients. We have used many companies over the years for airport service and ReliaCar has been by far the best. As long as we schedule ahead of time, we know that a car will be waiting for our client with a friendly, knowledgeable driver inside. I work for a large Minnesota company and…Bellis
I use this service on an almost weekly basis for traveling to and from the airport.  I without a doubt would not choose any other car service.  The drivers know me by first name as I know theirs as well.  I feel I am in a clean and safe vehicle.  I above all appreciate the top notch professionalism that I now come to expect with every car service and cab I use.  This truly is an organization with professional and knowledgeable drivers.Erika R.
I travel frequently on business trips and I use taxis often on the weekends to go out. I found these guys on the internet and decided to give them a shot. I have tried a lot of different companies to get me to the airport for my early morning flight reservations and I have had some major problems with cabs not being able to find my address, cabs showing up late, cabs taking the wrong route to the airport, cabs not allowing me to carry unopened containers of liquor in my cab, cabs showing up…Richard Neale
ReliaCar has been our "go-to" service whenever we need to get to the airport and when we don't want to drive for that special evening out. Drivers are first-rate, they are always on-time and the cars are always comfortable and clean. We always feel special and, especially for me when traveling alone - extremely safe - when ITN pulls up. Worth. Every. Dime! Year first hired: 2008 (hired more than once) Top Qualities: Great Results, Personable, On TimeJulie Michener
My daughter and I used ReliaCar for a 4:30am pickup on Dec. 6. Akram was our driver. He was wonderful--on time, beautiful car, friendly and professional. He picked me up first and then my daughter. She paid at the airport. She undertipped him so I am mailing additional money. Please ensure he gets it. Thank you.Ann Foss

– Peggy Kohls

We have used ReliaCar 4…
Angie's List Customer
10/10/2016

We needed a ride to the airport at 5am on a Sunday morning and called ReliaCar based on the Yelp reviews. You can go on their website and get a cost estimate, which was really helpful. We found that the cost was comparable to a taxi ride, so I…

Yelp Reviewer Amy R.
The Crew & ReliaCar- Thank you for your stellar customer service the past few months as we brought in candidates from all over the country to interview at Children's. It was always smooth- from making the reservation to meeting/picking up and always on time. We look forward to working with you all next fall (2015) during interview season.Heather Pomeroy-Children's Emergency Dept.
Re: transport on 12/27/14, confirmation # 38782. I would like to thank ReliaCar for the excellent service and enclosed is a bonus tip for the fantastic driver. I neglected to review and correct the transport information you had emailed. Eventhough the 2 pickup locations had been reversed and my phone number was wrong. Our driver, in the worst snowstorm in a month, managed to not only pick everyone up, but get us to the airport with time to spare! Thank you for outstanding service. I…Jamie Markoe
I used ReliaCar Transportation for the 1st time a few months ago to drive me to the airport. They were very courteous, reasonabley priced, and reliable. I definitely recommend them for anyone who needs to be taken to the airport and ride in style and be on time.Jamady
What wonderful service! How much more unconventional can a taxi task be than to take an order from Oregon to pick up and deliver a couple of pieces of pie to an apt in Minneapolis. Both people I talked to went out of their way and did everything they could to make my anniversary present possible. While they did encounter some problems (none stemming for your company), I could not have asked for better service. The recipient of the pie has now bookmarked your website and plans to give you a call…Erin
Hi.  I just wanted to thank you for the great service picking up my mother at the airport on 11-22-14, Ref #37952.  She was very impressed.  I ordered a car to pickup my elderly mother at the airport.  This company made it very easy and stress free, even going out of the way to make sure she was picked up at the baggage area.  She was very impressed with her driver and how easy it was.  Very professional company and I will be using them again.Jeff Boyle